

OFFICE OF THE DIRECTOR/PRINCIPAL GOVERNMENT COLLEGE OF PHARMACY, ROHRU TEHSIL ROHRU, DISTT. SHIMLA-171207, HIMACHAL PRADESH (An ISO 9001:2015 certified institute) Recognized by PCI/AICTE; Affiliated to Himachal Pradesh Technical University, Hamirpur Telefax: 01781241306, ISO: 9001:2015 Certified Institution Web: www.gcprohru.ac.in, e-mail: gcprohru@gmail.com

3.1 Number of teaching staff / full time teachers during the last five years (Without repeat count):

DVV Query

Kindly provide the list of all full time teachers indicating the departmental affiliation during the assessment period year wise authenticated by the Principal on letter head of HEI.

DVV Response

Kindly find below the attached documents of all full-time teachers with departmental affiliation for all the assessment periods authenticated by the Director/ Principal on the letterhead of HEI.





OFFICE OF THE DIRECTOR/PRINCIPAL GOVERNMENT COLLEGE OF PHARMACY, ROHRU TEHSIL ROHRU, DISTT. SHIMLA-171207, HIMACHAL PRADESH (An ISO 9001:2015 certified institute) Recognized by PCI/AICTE; Affiliated to Himachal Pradesh Technical University, Hamirpur Telefax: 01781241306, ISO: 9001:2015 Certified Institution Web: www.gcprohru.ac.in, e-mail: gcprohru@gmail.com

2.1 Number of teaching staff / full time teachers during the last five years (Without repeat count):

Number of teaching staff / full time teachers during the last five years (Without repeat count)						
Sr.	Name of the Full-time	Designation	Name of the Department	PAN No.	Year of	Date of
No.	teacher				Appointment	Leaving
1	Dr. Rajinder Guleria	Professor	Pharmaceutics	ABXPG7339N	2005	15-02-2018
2	Dr. Vinay Thakur	Assoc. Prof.	Pharmacognosy	AFTPT7893N	2008	23-04-2018
3	Dr. Vivek Kumar Sharma	Asst. Prof.	Pharmacology	BOWK1833G	2010	Continued
4	Dr. Athar Javed	Asst. Prof.	Pharmaceutical Chemistry	AIYPJ5518N	2013	03-12-2019
5	Dr. Harish Kumar	Asst. Prof.	Pharmaceutical Chemistry	DHMPK7457R	2017	Continued
6	Sh. Raneev Thakur	Asst. Prof.	Pharmaceutics	APBPT4691L	2018	Continued
7	Miss. Priyanka Nagu	Asst. Prof.	Pharmaceutics	AYNPN8316R	2018	Continued
8	Dr. Kushal Kumar Bansal	Asst. Prof.	Pharmaceutical Chemistry	BOHPB1498D	2018	17-06-2022
9	Sh. Vikrant Arya	Asst. Prof.	Pharmacognosy	BPEPA7041B	2018	09-06-2022
10	Dr. Vineet Mehta	Asst. Prof.	Pharmacology	CCPM6202Q	2018	Continued
11	Sh. Pankaj Sharma	Asst. Prof.	Pharmaceutics	EGQPS1932B	2012	27-02-2020

Director/Principal Govt College of Pharmacy Rohru Disstt. Shimla HP-171207